Downtown Toledo @ Monroe + 10th Street

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Virgin PRE-ORDER Incubus - Morning View XXIII (2LP)

PRE-ORDER Incubus - Morning View XXIII (2LP)

Excl. tax

This item is available for pre-order now and is scheduled to be released on 5/10/2024. All pre-orders will ship or be available for pickup by this date. All items in your order will ship together by this release date.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

Pre-Order Now (Delivery timeframe:WILL SHIP BY STREET DATE)

Morning View XXIII is a re-recording/re-think of Incubus' 2001 album Morning View. The band states the album is a "result of [their] desire to honor this burgeoning legacy but also reimagine it as musicians who have been lovingly performing these songs night after night for the last 23 years." The album features their new bass player, Nicole Row.

LP 1:
A1. Nice to Know You
A2. Circles
A3. Wish You Were Here
A4. Just a Phase

B1. 11 am
B2. Blood on the Ground
B3. Mexico

LP 2:
C1. Warning
C2. Echo
C3. Have You Ever

D1. Are You In?
D2. Under My Umbrella
D3. Aqueous Transmission

Incubus / PREORDER
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like