Downtown Toledo @ Monroe + 10th Street

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • American Dogwood PRE-ORDER Shaboozey - Where I've Been Isn't Where I'm Going (LP)
  • American Dogwood PRE-ORDER Shaboozey - Where I've Been Isn't Where I'm Going (LP)

PRE-ORDER Shaboozey - Where I've Been Isn't Where I'm Going (LP)

Excl. tax

This item is available for pre-order now and is scheduled to be released on 8/16/2024. All pre-orders will ship or be available for pickup by this date. All items in your order will ship together by this release date.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

Pre-Order Now (Delivery timeframe:WILL SHIP BY STREET DATE)

1xLP, Gatefold Jacket, Black Vinyl, Protective Poly-lined Sleeves, Marketing Sticker. Rising multi-media artist Shaboozey intends to build his own world.

Determined to carve his own lane in the Alt-Country / Hip-Hop space; he crafts a sound that pays homage to a cast of traditional Western influences, such as Bob Dylan, Lead Belly, Johnny Cash, and Leonard Cohen, while looking into the future of what the two genres have yet to introduce. Remaining true to his Virginia roots, Shaboozey hopes to continue the region's long-standing tradition of producing some of the most prolific creatives of the new millennium. This time through elevating the scope of contemporary hip-hop and introducing a modern Americana culture to a global audience. Fresh off of his inclusion in the groundbreaking Beyonce album, Cowboy Carter, of which he was the only featured artist to appear twice, Shaboozey is set to release his own album, Where I've Been, isn't Where I'm Going. An album that has been years in the making, it includes standout singles "Let It Burn," "Vegas," "Anabelle," & the infectiously fun singalong anthem "A Bar Song (Tipsy)." Millions of streams later, and appearances on esteemed programs such as COLORS and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Shaboozey is set to become the new face of modern American country music.

1 Horses & Hellcats
2 A Bar Song (Tipsy)
3 Last of My Kind (Feat. Paul Cauthen)
4 Anabelle
5 East of the Massanutten
6 Highway
7 Let It Burn
8 My Fault (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
9 Vegas
10 Drink Don't Need No Mix (Feat. Bigxthaplug)
11 Steal Her from Me
12 Finally Over

PREORDER / Shaboozey
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like