Fleet Foxes - Crack Up

Fleet Foxes - Crack Up


Six years after their universally acclaimed album Helplessness Blues, indie darlings Fleet Foxes returned in 2017 with Crack-Up, a challenging and expansive album focused on mid-20s ennui, existential crises, and the power of friendships. 


1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar

2. Cassius-

3. Naiads, Cassadies 

4. Kept Woman

5. Third of May / Odaigahara 

6. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me 

7. Mearcstapa

8. On Another Ocean (January / June)

9. Fool's Errand

10. I Should See Memphis 

11. Crack-Up

Add To Cart