David Bazan - Care

David Bazan - Care


David Bazan’s 4th full-length studio album was released world-wide on March 7, 2017.

The album was produced, recorded and mixed by David Bazan and Richard Swift at his studio National Freedom, USA.

1. Care
2. Up All Night
3. Disappearing Ink
4. Sparkling Water
5. Permanent Record
6. Make Music
7. Lazerbeams
08. Inner Lives
09. Keep Trying
10. The Ballad of Pedro y Blanco

Add To Cart