Cryface - Suds

Cryface - Suds


Toledo-area lovelies' Cryface will celebrate the vinyl release of their album Suds with an in-store performance at Culture Clash on September 9th. Pre-order your copy now and pick it up at the store on (or after) September 9th, 2017 - or have us ship it right to you!

1. Stone Me

2. My Favorite Interaction

3. Girlfriend

4. Confusing Time

5. I'd Be A Fool Not To Try

6. Night Of The Living Dead

7. Charmer/Feeler

8. Hundreds

9. Shivers

10. Sensual Time

11. Cig Break

12. Temptation

Add To Cart