Downtown Toledo @ Monroe + 10th Street

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Wade Bowen - Flyin (CD)

Wade Bowen - Flyin (CD)

Excl. tax


The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock

1. Flyin
2. Mary Jane
3. Rainin On Me
4. Nothin But Texas
5. One Hurts, Two Stoned
6. Friday Night (feat. Troy Aikman)
7. Someone Else’s Now
8. When I Wanna Be Wanted (feat. Hillary Lindsey)
9. Love Does What It Wants To
10. The Request
11. The Hardest Part
12. Hidin Behind This Microphone

“More than ever, people need to hear songwriters talk about their lives. We don’t always have to search for monster hits. We can just write about our lives and maybe that might actually work. That’s what this record is a lot of. A lot of massive songs, but also a lot of me just writing authentically and honestly about my life. Flyin symbolizes the next phase of my career. I feel like I'm flying into this chapter where I’m the best version of myself that I've ever been. Y’all better catch-up or you’re getting left behind. I’m on fire!”

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review